Library & Open Learning Services

Library & Open Learning Services

Library Liaisons

What do library liaisons do? Liaison roles and responsibilities.

Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Accounting Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Art John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Biology John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Business Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Communication Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Computer Engineering Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Computer & Information Technology Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Criminal Justice John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Dance Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Dental Hygiene TBD
DocUtah John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Education Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Emergency Medical Services TBD
English Samantha Greeson 4243 samantha.greeson@utahtech.edu
Family Studies and Human Development Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Foreign Languages Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Health Occupations TBD
Health and Human Performance TBD
History Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Humanities Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Integrated Studies Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Mathematics Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Media Studies Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Medical Laboratory Science TBD
Medical Radiography TBD
Music Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Nursing TBD
Open Educational Resources (OER) Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Physical Sciences John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Physical Therapist Assistant TBD
Psychology Samantha Greeson 4243 samantha.greeson@utahtech.edu
PTRC John Burns and David Zielke 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
david.zielke@utahtech.edu
Respiratory Therapy TBD
Social Sciences Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Surgical Technology TBD
Theater Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu