Library & Open Learning Services

Library & Open Learning Services

Library Liaisons

What do library liaisons do? Liaison roles and responsibilities.

College of the Arts
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Art John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Digital Film John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Music Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Dance Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Theater Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
College of Business
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Accounting, Finance, & Analytics Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Management and Marketing Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
College of Education
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Education Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Family Studies and Human Development Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
College of Health Sciences
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Dental Hygiene TBD
Health and Human Performance TBD
Healthcare Diagnostics and Therapeutics TBD
Nursing TBD
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Communication (includes Media Studies) Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
English Samantha Greeson 4243 samantha.greeson@utahtech.edu
Psychology Samantha Greeson 4243 samantha.greeson@utahtech.edu
History/Humanities Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Modern Languages Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Applied Sociology Kathleen Broeder 7718 kathleen.broeder@utahtech.edu
Criminal Justice John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
College of Science, Engineering, and Technology
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
Biological Sciences John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Chemistry and Biology John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Earth, Energy, and Environmental Sciences John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Engineering John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Computer Engineering Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Computing Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Design Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Mathematics Caleb Ames 4321 caleb.ames@utahtech.edu
Library and Open Learning Services
Subject Area Librarian Extension Email contact
DocUtah John Burns 4712 john.burns@utahtech.edu
Open Educational Resources (OER) Emma Lanners 7719 emma.lanners@utahtech.edu
PTRC David Zielke and John Burns 4712 david.zielke@utahtech.edu
john.burns@utahtech.edu